APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DG2DAD - info
Comment: http://robust-packet.net
Location: 51°00.49' N 7°55.36' E - locator JO31XA01RX - show map - static map
3.8 miles Northeast bearing 40° from Wenden, Regierungsbezirk Arnsberg, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany [?]
3.9 miles Northwest bearing 317° from Kreuztal, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
42.6 miles East bearing 83° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
70.0 miles Northwest bearing 332° from Frankfurt am Main, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
Last position: 2016-09-28 10:44:24 EDT (2d 14h10m ago)
2016-09-28 16:44:24 CEST local time at Wenden, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-22 03:45:43 EDT (8d 21h9m ago)
2016-09-22 09:45:43 CEST local time at Wenden, Germany [?]
Temperature: 51 °F
Dew point: 43 °F
Humidity: 75 %
Pressure: 1022.0 mbar
Wind: South 174° 4.9 MPH (Gusts 11.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DG2DAD

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS