APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DG2RBF-11 - info
Comment: weewx-3.4.0-FineOffsetUSB
Location: 48°30.70' N 12°09.50' E - locator JN68BM82XT - show map - static map
0.9 miles Northwest bearing 335° from Kumhausen, Regierungsbezirk Niederbayern, Bavaria, Germany [?]
1.5 miles South bearing 166° from Landshut, Regierungsbezirk Niederbayern, Bavaria, Germany
37.2 miles Northeast bearing 46° from München (Muenchen), Regierungsbezirk Oberbayern, Bavaria, Germany
81.3 miles Southeast bearing 142° from Nuremberg, Bavaria, Germany
Last position: 2016-10-19 05:40:35 EDT (92d 13h59m ago)
2016-10-19 11:40:35 CEST local time at Kumhausen, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2016-10-09 13:08:30 EDT (102d 6h31m ago)
2016-10-09 19:08:30 CEST local time at Kumhausen, Germany [?]
Temperature: 74 °F
Dew point: 54 °F
Humidity: 49 %
Pressure: 1022.2 mbar
Wind: 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DG2RBF-11

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS