APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DG3SMA-6 - info
Comment: / {UIV32N}
Location: 51°18.04' N 12°24.20' E - locator JO61EH82JD - show map - static map
2.0 miles Northeast bearing 53° from Markkleeberg West, Saxony, Germany [?]
3.0 miles Southeast bearing 153° from Leipzig, Direktionsbezirk Leipzig, Saxony, Germany
60.3 miles West bearing 287° from Dresden, Direktionsbezirk Dresden, Saxony, Germany
Last position: 2016-05-13 05:20:43 EDT (286d 9h24m ago)
2016-05-13 11:20:43 CEST local time at Markkleeberg West, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2016-05-13 01:19:32 EDT (286d 13h25m ago)
2016-05-13 07:19:32 CEST local time at Markkleeberg West, Germany [?]
Temperature: 52 °F
Dew point: 49 °F
Humidity: 90 %
Pressure: 1002.2 mbar
Wind: Northwest 297° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DG3SMA-6

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS