APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DG4MND-4 - info
Comment: eCumulusFO
Location: 47°59.00' N 10°09.55' E - locator JN57BX95CX - show map - static map
0.8 miles West bearing 259° from Memmingerberg, Regierungsbezirk Schwaben, Bavaria, Germany [?]
1.2 miles West bearing 269° from Memmingen, Bavaria, Germany
66.2 miles West bearing 261° from München (Muenchen), Regierungsbezirk Oberbayern, Bavaria, Germany
71.2 miles Southeast bearing 140° from Stuttgart, Regierungsbezirk Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Last position: 2017-07-24 21:30:05 EDT (7h11m ago)
2017-07-25 03:30:05 CEST local time at Memmingerberg, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2017-07-24 21:25:05 EDT (7h16m ago)
2017-07-25 03:25:05 CEST local time at Memmingerberg, Germany [?]
Temperature: 52 °F
Dew point: 52 °F
Humidity: 99 %
Pressure: 1009.7 mbar
Wind: South 197° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.1 inches during last 1 hour, 0.3 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DG4MND-4

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS