APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DG7BBU-1 - info
Location: 53°06.26' N 8°47.53' E - locator JO43JC55BA - show map - static map
2.1 miles North bearing 342° from Bremen, Bremen, Germany [?]
5.2 miles North bearing 20° from Stuhr, Lower Saxony, Germany
58.5 miles Southwest bearing 239° from Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
Last position: 2016-11-26 05:11:04 EST (13d 18h57m ago)
2016-11-26 11:11:04 CET local time at Bremen, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2016-11-26 05:10:31 EST (13d 18h58m ago)
2016-11-26 11:10:31 CET local time at Bremen, Germany [?]
Temperature: 24 °F
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 1021.1 mbar
Wind: Southwest 216° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for DG7BBU-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS