APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DG7VM-13 - info
Location: 49°54.32' N 7°03.05' E - locator JN39MV67CG - show map - static map
0.8 miles Northwest bearing 298° from Monzelfeld, Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany [?]
1.1 miles Southwest bearing 222° from Bernkastel-Kues, Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany
71.1 miles South bearing 176° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
73.9 miles West bearing 259° from Frankfurt am Main, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
Last position: 2017-06-23 14:52:06 EDT (2m45s ago)
2017-06-23 20:52:06 CEST local time at Monzelfeld, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2017-06-23 14:47:07 EDT (7m44s ago)
2017-06-23 20:47:07 CEST local time at Monzelfeld, Germany [?]
Temperature: 76 °F
Dew point: 54 °F
Humidity: 46 %
Pressure: 1014.0 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DG7VM-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS