APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DH1GAP-10 - info
Comment: APRS I-Gate and WX DH1GAP-13
Location: 47°50.28' N 8°55.56' E - locator JN47LU11CC - show map - static map
1.9 miles West bearing 280° from Orsingen-Nenzingen, Regierungsbezirk Freiburg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany [?]
4.3 miles West bearing 259° from Stockach, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
37.0 miles Northeast bearing 28° from Zürich, Bezirk Zürich, Zurich, Switzerland
66.2 miles South bearing 190° from Stuttgart, Regierungsbezirk Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Last position: 2017-08-18 14:13:05 EDT (6m23s ago)
2017-08-18 20:13:05 CEST local time at Orsingen-Nenzingen, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2017-04-01 06:10:58 EDT (139d 8h8m ago)
2017-04-01 12:10:58 CEST local time at Orsingen-Nenzingen, Germany [?]
Temperature: 176 °F
Dew point: 93 °F
Humidity: 11 %
Pressure: 1010.8 mbar
Wind: Southeast 157° 114.1 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for DH1GAP-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS