APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DH1NFJ-9 - info
Comment: Jochen (parken)
Location: 50°29.23' N 11°23.02' E - locator JO50QL66AW - show map - static map
6.0 miles East bearing 76° from Tettau, Bavaria, Germany [?]
7.6 miles East bearing 105° from Piesau, Thuringia, Germany
72.9 miles Southwest bearing 217° from Leipzig, Direktionsbezirk Leipzig, Saxony, Germany
73.1 miles North bearing 11° from Nuremberg, Bavaria, Germany
Last position: 2017-01-18 16:03:56 EST (7h45m ago)
2017-01-18 22:03:56 CET local time at Tettau, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2016-02-11 14:18:06 EST (342d 9h31m ago)
2016-02-11 20:18:06 CET local time at Tettau, Germany [?]
Altitude: 1501 ft
Temperature: 38 °F
Dew point: 35 °F
Humidity: 88 %
Pressure: 909.0 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DH1NFJ-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS