APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DH2PG-6 - info
Location: 50°02.79' N 6°22.37' E - locator JO30EB41RD - show map - static map
1.4 miles South bearing 169° from Oberpierscheid, Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany [?]
1.5 miles East bearing 84° from Berkoth, Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany
57.2 miles Southwest bearing 214° from Bonn, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
66.3 miles Southwest bearing 203° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Last position: 2016-09-25 06:05:57 EDT (28m34s ago)
2016-09-25 12:05:57 CEST local time at Oberpierscheid, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-25 06:25:45 EDT (8m46s ago)
2016-09-25 12:25:45 CEST local time at Oberpierscheid, Germany [?]
Temperature: 64 °F
Dew point: 35 °F
Humidity: 34 %
Pressure: 1020.0 mbar
Wind: Southeast 152° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DH2PG-6

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS