APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DH5FB-9 - info
Comment: 145.500 or 433.5125
Mic-E message: En route
Location: 48°38.68' N 12°29.10' E - locator JN68FP84ER - show map - static map
1.0 miles Northwest bearing 319° from Dingolfing, Bavaria, Germany [?]
2.2 miles West bearing 261° from Gottfrieding, Regierungsbezirk Niederbayern, Bavaria, Germany
54.5 miles Northeast bearing 50° from München (Muenchen), Regierungsbezirk Oberbayern, Bavaria, Germany
84.8 miles Southeast bearing 130° from Nuremberg, Bavaria, Germany
Last position: 2017-02-20 08:20:29 EST (11h39m ago)
2017-02-20 14:20:29 CET local time at Dingolfing, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2016-04-19 11:21:42 EDT (307d 9h38m ago)
2016-04-19 17:21:42 CEST local time at Dingolfing, Germany [?]
Temperature: 53 °F
Wind: West 259° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 10.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DH5FB-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS