APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DH8TOM-3 - info
Location: 51°19.00' N 12°22.87' E - locator JO61EH56RA - show map - static map
1.6 miles South bearing 165° from Leipzig, Direktionsbezirk Leipzig, Saxony, Germany [?]
2.4 miles North bearing 15° from Markkleeberg West, Saxony, Germany
61.5 miles West bearing 288° from Dresden, Direktionsbezirk Dresden, Saxony, Germany
Last position: 2017-02-27 06:27:05 EST (3m29s ago)
2017-02-27 12:27:05 CET local time at Leipzig, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-27 06:22:05 EST (8m29s ago)
2017-02-27 12:22:05 CET local time at Leipzig, Germany [?]
Temperature: 53 °F
Dew point: 35 °F
Humidity: 50 %
Pressure: 1003.5 mbar
Wind: Southwest 203° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DH8TOM-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS