APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DJ3AN - info
Location: 53°11.64' N 8°32.10' E - locator JO43GE46EN - show map - static map
3.1 miles Southeast bearing 152° from Neuenkirchen, Lower Saxony, Germany [?]
3.8 miles Southwest bearing 225° from Schwanewede, Lower Saxony, Germany
14.0 miles Northwest bearing 306° from Bremen, Bremen, Germany
65.2 miles West bearing 248° from Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
Last position: 2017-01-18 05:10:11 EST (3m33s ago)
2017-01-18 11:10:11 CET local time at Neuenkirchen, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-18 05:05:11 EST (8m33s ago)
2017-01-18 11:05:11 CET local time at Neuenkirchen, Germany [?]
Temperature: 27 °F
Humidity: 99 %
Pressure: 1040.5 mbar
Wind: South 174° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DJ3AN

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS