APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DK2NO-9 - info
Comment: Dieter F35 3.80V X
Location: 49°43.85' N 9°03.38' E - locator JN49MR65SJ - show map - static map
2.3 miles East bearing 112° from Bad König, Hesse, Germany [?]
4.1 miles South bearing 192° from Lützelbach, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
31.4 miles Southeast bearing 148° from Frankfurt am Main, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
65.7 miles North bearing 355° from Stuttgart, Regierungsbezirk Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Last position: 2017-02-14 07:12:06 EST (8d 23h56m ago)
2017-02-14 13:12:06 CET local time at Bad König, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2016-06-22 18:53:41 EDT (245d 13h15m ago)
2016-06-23 00:53:41 CEST local time at Bad König, Germany [?]
Altitude: 1064 ft
Temperature: 66 °F
Dew point: 61 °F
Humidity: 85 %
Pressure: 1020.7 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DK2NO-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS