APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DK3ML-10 - info
Comment: RX Igate using direwolf on RPI
Location: 53°34.17' N 9°42.78' E - locator JO43UN56NQ - show map - static map
1.2 miles Southeast bearing 149° from Wedel, Schleswig-Holstein, Germany [?]
2.8 miles Northeast bearing 26° from Jork, Lower Saxony, Germany
11.8 miles West bearing 277° from Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
50.6 miles Northeast bearing 47° from Bremen, Bremen, Germany
Last position: 2017-04-24 09:08:39 EDT (9m ago)
2017-04-24 15:08:39 CEST local time at Wedel, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2017-04-11 16:58:24 EDT (12d 16h19m ago)
2017-04-11 22:58:24 CEST local time at Wedel, Germany [?]
Temperature: 45 °F
Dew point: 43 °F
Humidity: 92 %
Pressure: 1018.2 mbar
Weather history graphs for DK3ML-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS