APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DK3RW-2 - info
Comment: Test
Location: 50°40.01' N 8°59.56' E - locator JO40LQ90CA - show map - static map
4.6 miles South bearing 184° from Homberg, Hesse, Germany [?]
4.8 miles Southeast bearing 138° from Höingen (Hoeingen), Regierungsbezirk Arnsberg, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
40.4 miles North bearing 20° from Frankfurt am Main, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
89.0 miles Southeast bearing 131° from Dortmund, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Last position: 2017-01-23 19:33:18 EST (32m38s ago)
2017-01-24 01:33:18 CET local time at Homberg, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2016-06-20 16:12:15 EDT (217d 4h53m ago)
2016-06-20 22:12:15 CEST local time at Homberg, Germany [?]
Temperature: 58 °F
Pressure: 1020.2 mbar
Wind: North 14° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.2 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DK3RW-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS