APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DK5BM-6 - info
Comment: eCumulusFO
Location: 48°41.00' N 9°02.08' E - locator JN48MQ43DX - show map - static map
3.9 miles West bearing 287° from Steinenbronn, Regierungsbezirk Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany [?]
6.1 miles West bearing 263° from Leinfelden-Echterdingen, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
9.4 miles Southwest bearing 224° from Stuttgart, Regierungsbezirk Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
61.3 miles Southeast bearing 155° from Mannheim, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Last position: 2017-06-22 14:40:00 EDT (33s ago)
2017-06-22 20:40:00 CEST local time at Steinenbronn, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2017-06-22 14:38:00 EDT (2m33s ago)
2017-06-22 20:38:00 CEST local time at Steinenbronn, Germany [?]
Temperature: 85 °F
Dew point: 59 °F
Humidity: 42 %
Pressure: 1000.9 mbar
Wind: Southwest 234° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 8.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DK5BM-6

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS