APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DK5CH - info
Comment: Wetterstation - DK5CH - Xanten
Location: 51°39.13' N 6°26.57' E - locator JO31FP36DM - show map - static map
7.5 miles West bearing 262° from Wesel, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany [?]
8.2 miles Southwest bearing 227° from Hamminkeln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
54.2 miles Northwest bearing 336° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
82.7 miles Southeast bearing 126° from Amsterdam, Gemeente Amsterdam, North Holland, Netherlands
Last position: 2016-08-12 04:56:30 EDT (198d 19h43m ago)
2016-08-12 10:56:30 CEST local time at Wesel, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2016-08-12 04:51:29 EDT (198d 19h48m ago)
2016-08-12 10:51:29 CEST local time at Wesel, Germany [?]
Temperature: 64 °F
Dew point: 52 °F
Humidity: 64 %
Pressure: 1022.2 mbar
Wind: Southwest 225° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.3 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for DK5CH

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS