APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DK8SN - info
Comment: eCumulusFO
Location: 48°28.28' N 9°56.10' E - locator JN48XL23EC - show map - static map
0.5 miles Northwest bearing 305° from Dornstadt, Regierungsbezirk Tübingen, Baden-Württemberg, Germany [?]
2.4 miles West bearing 249° from Beimerstetten, Regierungsbezirk Tübingen, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
40.7 miles Southeast bearing 122° from Stuttgart, Regierungsbezirk Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
84.8 miles Southwest bearing 218° from Nuremberg, Bavaria, Germany
Last position: 2016-12-10 00:00:10 EST (43s ago)
2016-12-10 06:00:10 CET local time at Dornstadt, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-09 23:59:11 EST (1m42s ago)
2016-12-10 05:59:11 CET local time at Dornstadt, Germany [?]
Temperature: 30 °F
Humidity: 65 %
Pressure: 1024.6 mbar
Wind: Northeast 25° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DK8SN

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS