APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DL2MEL-10 - info
Comment: Raspi2 mit TNC-PI iGate
Location: 48°12.16' N 11°22.94' E - locator JN58QE58VP - show map - static map
0.7 miles East bearing 76° from Gröbenzell, Regierungsbezirk Oberbayern, Bavaria, Germany [?]
2.3 miles East bearing 85° from Olching, Regierungsbezirk Oberbayern, Bavaria, Germany
10.0 miles Northwest bearing 297° from München (Muenchen), Regierungsbezirk Oberbayern, Bavaria, Germany
25.6 miles Southeast bearing 116° from Augsburg, Regierungsbezirk Schwaben, Bavaria, Germany
Last position: 2017-02-20 08:20:47 EST (1m45s ago)
2017-02-20 14:20:47 CET local time at Gröbenzell, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-04 07:56:28 EDT (169d 1h26m ago)
2016-09-04 13:56:28 CEST local time at Gröbenzell, Germany [?]
Temperature: 74 °F
Dew point: 58 °F
Humidity: 57 %
Pressure: 1015.9 mbar
Wind: South 180° 2.9 MPH (Gusts 4.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for DL2MEL-10

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS