APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DL3MEB-6 - info
Comment: /Wetter Neufahrn 1
Location: 48°18.62' N 11°40.04' E - locator JN58UH04BL - show map - static map
4.0 miles West bearing 253° from Hallbergmoos, Regierungsbezirk Oberbayern, Bavaria, Germany [?]
8.4 miles West bearing 267° from Oberding, Regierungsbezirk Oberbayern, Bavaria, Germany
12.7 miles North bearing 19° from München (Muenchen), Regierungsbezirk Oberbayern, Bavaria, Germany
36.2 miles East bearing 96° from Augsburg, Regierungsbezirk Schwaben, Bavaria, Germany
Last position: 2017-01-18 15:24:02 EST (12m1s ago)
2017-01-18 21:24:02 CET local time at Hallbergmoos, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-18 15:22:55 EST (13m8s ago)
2017-01-18 21:22:55 CET local time at Hallbergmoos, Germany [?]
Temperature: 23 °F
Humidity: 78 %
Pressure: 1036.4 mbar
Wind: East 88° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for DL3MEB-6

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS