APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DL4FCH-9 - info
Comment: Peter's 1st Car - via GSM
Location: 50°00.03' N 8°51.79' E - locator JO40KA30ND - show map - static map
5.4 miles North bearing 358° from Münster, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany [?]
7.1 miles North bearing 7° from Dieburg, Hesse, Germany
11.3 miles Southeast bearing 135° from Frankfurt am Main, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
39.6 miles Northeast bearing 27° from Mannheim, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Last position: 2017-01-05 11:07:39 EST (13d 4h24m ago)
2017-01-05 17:07:39 CET local time at Münster, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2016-06-22 02:53:41 EDT (210d 13h38m ago)
2016-06-22 08:53:41 CEST local time at Münster, Germany [?]
Altitude: 447 ft
Temperature: 72 °F
Dew point: 67 °F
Humidity: 83 %
Pressure: 1023.1 mbar
Wind: South 158° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DL4FCH-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS