APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DL4MGC - info
Comment: QRV via DB0ZUS ( EL-283570 ) {UIV32N}
Location: 48°23.90' N 10°36.15' E - locator JN58HJ25HO - show map - static map
7.6 miles Southwest bearing 203° from Emersacker, Regierungsbezirk Schwaben, Bavaria, Germany [?]
7.6 miles Southwest bearing 232° from Heretsried, Regierungsbezirk Schwaben, Bavaria, Germany
48.2 miles West bearing 292° from München (Muenchen), Regierungsbezirk Oberbayern, Bavaria, Germany
70.3 miles East bearing 112° from Stuttgart, Regierungsbezirk Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Last position: 2016-07-30 07:38:09 EDT (58d 37m ago)
2016-07-30 13:38:09 CEST local time at Emersacker, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2016-03-25 12:58:44 EDT (184d 19h16m ago)
2016-03-25 17:58:44 CET local time at Emersacker, Germany [?]
Temperature: 35 °F
Dew point: 35 °F
Humidity: 99 %
Pressure: 1003.7 mbar
Wind: North 360° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 2.4 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DL4MGC

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS