APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DL4NBA-1 - info
Location: 49°26.21' N 10°49.64' E - locator JN59JK94GU - show map - static map
4.1 miles Southwest bearing 218° from Seukendorf, Regierungsbezirk Mittelfranken, Bavaria, Germany [?]
5.7 miles West bearing 266° from Zirndorf, Bavaria, Germany
10.8 miles West bearing 266° from Nuremberg, Bavaria, Germany
46.7 miles Southeast bearing 121° from Würzburg (Wuerzburg), Regierungsbezirk Unterfranken, Bavaria, Germany
Last position: 2017-07-23 22:16:00 EDT (23m51s ago)
2017-07-24 04:16:00 CEST local time at Seukendorf, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2017-07-23 22:30:55 EDT (8m56s ago)
2017-07-24 04:30:55 CEST local time at Seukendorf, Germany [?]
Temperature: 60 °F
Wind: West 255° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DL4NBA-1

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS