APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DL5NBR - info
Comment: 73 de BRUNO ..TEMP 25°C in SELB um 1330h
Location: 50°10.34' N 12°08.86' E - locator JO60BE71RI - show map - static map
0.8 miles East bearing 81° from Selb, Bavaria, Germany [?]
2.8 miles Southeast bearing 132° from Schönwald, Bavaria, Germany
69.4 miles Northeast bearing 43° from Nuremberg, Bavaria, Germany
92.4 miles Southwest bearing 230° from Dresden, Direktionsbezirk Dresden, Saxony, Germany
Last position: 2016-07-28 03:41:12 EDT (134d 1h56m ago)
2016-07-28 09:41:12 CEST local time at Selb, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2016-07-28 01:56:51 EDT (134d 3h40m ago)
2016-07-28 07:56:51 CEST local time at Selb, Germany [?]
Temperature: 60 °F
Dew point: 56 °F
Humidity: 85 %
Pressure: 1019.9 mbar
Wind: South 202° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for DL5NBR

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS