APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DL6LBT-11 - info
Comment: /A=000137/APRStrack mobile WX station
Location: 51°06.05' N 6°48.65' E - locator JO31JC74HE - show map - static map
1.0 miles West bearing 273° from Dormagen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany [?]
7.0 miles Southwest bearing 229° from Hilden, Regierungsbezirk Düsseldorf, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
13.0 miles Northwest bearing 332° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
25.7 miles South bearing 200° from Essen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Last position: 2017-01-29 11:15:57 EST (25d 4h50m ago)
2017-01-29 17:15:57 CET local time at Dormagen, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-29 11:12:57 EST (25d 4h53m ago)
2017-01-29 17:12:57 CET local time at Dormagen, Germany [?]
Temperature: 47 °F
Humidity: 53 %
Pressure: 1017.2 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH
Weather history graphs for DL6LBT-11

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS