APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DL6ZG - info
Comment: AGWTracker
Location: 51°01.49' N 5°52.90' E - locator JO21WA55TX - show map - static map
2.1 miles Northeast bearing 65° from Limbricht, Gemeente Sittard-Geleen, Limburg, Netherlands [?]
3.2 miles East bearing 99° from Born, Gemeente Sittard-Geleen, Limburg, Netherlands
46.9 miles West bearing 278° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
67.8 miles East bearing 79° from Brussels, (Bruxelles-Capitale), Brussels Capital Region, Belgium
Last position: 2016-12-19 15:47:00 EST (31d 7h21m ago)
2016-12-19 21:47:00 CET local time at Limbricht, Netherlands [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-19 15:38:40 EST (31d 7h30m ago)
2016-12-19 21:38:40 CET local time at Limbricht, Netherlands [?]
Temperature: 123 °F
Dew point: 116 °F
Humidity: 83 %
Pressure: 1027.3 mbar
Wind: Southwest 225° 114.1 MPH (Gusts 114.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DL6ZG

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS