APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DL7LVM-3 - info
Comment: WX Thies
Location: 51°08.55' N 12°38.90' E - locator JO61HD74TE - show map - static map
0.9 miles East bearing 104° from Bad Lausick, Direktionsbezirk Leipzig, Saxony, Germany [?]
3.9 miles Southeast bearing 115° from Kitzscher, Saxony, Germany
18.1 miles Southeast bearing 139° from Leipzig, Direktionsbezirk Leipzig, Saxony, Germany
47.7 miles West bearing 278° from Dresden, Direktionsbezirk Dresden, Saxony, Germany
Last position: 2016-05-22 08:40:18 EDT (277d 8h24m ago)
2016-05-22 14:40:18 CEST local time at Bad Lausick, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2016-05-22 08:35:18 EDT (277d 8h29m ago)
2016-05-22 14:35:18 CEST local time at Bad Lausick, Germany [?]
Temperature: 71 °F
Dew point: 42 °F
Humidity: 35 %
Pressure: 912.4 mbar
Wind: Southwest 224° 19.0 MPH
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Luminosity: 860 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DL7LVM-3

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS