APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DL7UGN-15 - info
Comment: 40C HDOP01.0 SATS06
Location: 50°46.83' N 9°46.03' E - locator JO40VS27BH - show map - static map
4.4 miles Southwest bearing 235° from Schenklengsfeld, Regierungsbezirk Kassel, Hesse, Germany [?]
6.6 miles Southeast bearing 154° from Bad Hersfeld, Hesse, Germany
66.1 miles Northeast bearing 46° from Frankfurt am Main, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
82.3 miles Northeast bearing 54° from Wiesbaden, Hesse, Germany
Last position: 2016-07-21 08:44:29 EDT (214d 7h27m ago)
2016-07-21 14:44:29 CEST local time at Schenklengsfeld, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2016-07-08 08:15:06 EDT (227d 7h57m ago)
2016-07-08 14:15:06 CEST local time at Schenklengsfeld, Germany [?]
Altitude: 924 ft
Temperature: 289 °F
Wind: North 0° 255.0 MPH (Gusts 999.0 MPH)
Weather history graphs for DL7UGN-15

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS