APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DL8OBP - info
Comment: WX3in1Mini;ADS-B http://ethc7.goip.de:29614
Location: 52°59.03' N 9°50.95' E - locator JO42WX16VC - show map - static map
9.2 miles Southwest bearing 222° from Bispingen, Lower Saxony, Germany [?]
9.7 miles West bearing 270° from Munster, Lower Saxony, Germany
39.6 miles South bearing 189° from Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
43.7 miles East bearing 98° from Bremen, Bremen, Germany
Last position: 2017-03-23 16:53:04 EDT (61d 3h31m ago)
2017-03-23 21:53:04 CET local time at Bispingen, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2017-03-19 08:48:36 EDT (65d 11h36m ago)
2017-03-19 13:48:36 CET local time at Bispingen, Germany [?]
Temperature: 45 °F
Dew point: 43 °F
Humidity: 92 %
Pressure: 980.1 mbar
Wind: South 180° 0.9 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.1 inches during last 1 hour, 0.4 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for DL8OBP

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS