APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DM0DM - info
Comment: W1-1 Ostbahnhof * Sysop: DL8RO, Uli (OV-D20)
Location: 52°30.77' N 13°26.28' E - locator JO62RM23NB - show map - static map
1.4 miles Southeast bearing 125° from Berlin, Berlin, Germany [?]
1.5 miles East bearing 110° from Berlin Mitte, Berlin, Germany
1.8 miles East bearing 109° from Mitte, Berlin, Germany
78.4 miles Southwest bearing 217° from Szczecin, Szczecin, West Pomeranian Voivodeship, Poland
Last position: 2017-01-19 03:41:44 EST (7m34s ago)
2017-01-19 09:41:44 CET local time at Berlin, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-15 20:51:26 EST (3d 6h57m ago)
2017-01-16 02:51:26 CET local time at Berlin, Germany [?]
Temperature: 33 °F
Dew point: 33 °F
Humidity: 99 %
Pressure: 1008.0 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DM0DM

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS