APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DM0ET-6 - info
Location: 49°49.00' N 10°52.32' E - locator JN59KT46PA - show map - static map
417.9 yards East bearing 90° from Frensdorf, Regierungsbezirk Oberfranken, Bavaria, Germany [?]
2.7 miles West bearing 250° from Pettstadt, Regierungsbezirk Oberfranken, Bavaria, Germany
26.9 miles North bearing 341° from Nuremberg, Bavaria, Germany
41.8 miles East bearing 87° from Würzburg (Wuerzburg), Regierungsbezirk Unterfranken, Bavaria, Germany
Last position: 2017-01-24 14:39:59 EST (2m25s ago)
2017-01-24 20:39:59 CET local time at Frensdorf, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-24 14:34:58 EST (7m26s ago)
2017-01-24 20:34:58 CET local time at Frensdorf, Germany [?]
Temperature: 20 °F
Humidity: 57 %
Pressure: 600.0 mbar
Wind: West 280° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour
Weather history graphs for DM0ET-6

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS