APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DM3HJW-2 - info
Comment: TM-D710.Ultimeter2100.
Mic-E message: Off duty
Location: 49°01.45' N 8°21.82' E - locator JN49EA35PT - show map - static map
4.6 miles Northeast bearing 34° from Rheinstetten, Regierungsbezirk Karlsruhe, Baden-Württemberg, Germany [?]
5.9 miles Northeast bearing 61° from Neuburg, Rheinland-Pfalz, Germany
32.4 miles South bearing 188° from Mannheim, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
40.5 miles Northwest bearing 295° from Stuttgart, Regierungsbezirk Stuttgart, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Last position: 2017-04-02 14:28:20 EDT (24d 14h29m ago)
2017-04-02 20:28:20 CEST local time at Rheinstetten, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2017-04-02 13:58:20 EDT (24d 14h59m ago)
2017-04-02 19:58:20 CEST local time at Rheinstetten, Germany [?]
Temperature: 63 °F
Dew point: 46 °F
Humidity: 53 %
Pressure: 1017.4 mbar
Wind: North 356° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.2 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DM3HJW-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS