APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DM5AX - info
Comment: .weewx-3.5.0-Simulator
Location: 48°43.64' N 12°56.03' E - locator JN68LR24BN - show map - static map
0.9 miles Southeast bearing 118° from Aholming, Regierungsbezirk Niederbayern, Bavaria, Germany [?]
2.1 miles Southwest bearing 217° from Moos, Regierungsbezirk Niederbayern, Bavaria, Germany
68.3 miles Northwest bearing 296° from Linz, Upper Austria, Austria
74.4 miles Northeast bearing 56° from München (Muenchen), Regierungsbezirk Oberbayern, Bavaria, Germany
Last position: 2016-07-15 02:05:15 EDT (224d 9h3m ago)
2016-07-15 08:05:15 CEST local time at Aholming, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2016-07-15 01:57:16 EDT (224d 9h11m ago)
2016-07-15 07:57:16 CEST local time at Aholming, Germany [?]
Temperature: 49 °F
Dew point: 38 °F
Humidity: 65 %
Pressure: 1116.7 mbar
Wind: West 273° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.2 inches during last 24 hours, 0.2 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 233 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DM5AX

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS