APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DO1CR - info
Comment: eCumulusFOs
Location: 49°08.60' N 7°16.47' E - locator JN39PD24WJ - show map - static map
3.4 miles East bearing 98° from Gersheim, Saarland, Germany [?]
4.5 miles Northeast bearing 65° from Bliesbruck, Département de la Moselle, Lorraine, France
58.6 miles Southwest bearing 246° from Mannheim, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
92.1 miles Southwest bearing 224° from Frankfurt am Main, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
Last position: 2016-06-05 10:50:06 EDT (233d 10h41m ago)
2016-06-05 16:50:06 CEST local time at Gersheim, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2016-06-05 10:45:05 EDT (233d 10h46m ago)
2016-06-05 16:45:05 CEST local time at Gersheim, Germany [?]
Temperature: 62 °F
Dew point: 58 °F
Humidity: 87 %
Pressure: 1011.0 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Luminosity: 368 W/m²
Weather history graphs for DO1CR

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS