APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DO1OTD-2 - info
Comment: DMR ID: 2623565
Location: 52°09.47' N 10°19.06' E - locator JO52DD87CV - show map - static map
9.6 miles North bearing 4° from Alt Wallmoden, Lower Saxony, Germany [?]
10.6 miles Northwest bearing 333° from Liebenburg, Lower Saxony, Germany
28.7 miles Southeast bearing 121° from Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany
89.5 miles Southeast bearing 134° from Bremen, Bremen, Germany
Last position: 2016-08-07 12:07:54 EDT (169d 15h9m ago)
2016-08-07 18:07:54 CEST local time at Alt Wallmoden, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2016-02-28 14:39:42 EST (330d 11h37m ago)
2016-02-28 20:39:42 CET local time at Alt Wallmoden, Germany [?]
Altitude: 449 ft
Temperature: 158 °F
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 1061.0 mbar
Wind: Northeast 36° 440.9 MPH (Gusts 130.0 MPH)
Rain: 9.0 inches during last 1 hour, 10.0 inches during last 24 hours, 10.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DO1OTD-2

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS