APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DO5DAB-9 - info
Comment: DO5DAB .... Online via Google Nexus 6P
Location: 50°05.17' N 8°48.50' E - locator JO40JC60XQ - show map - static map
1.4 miles North bearing 15° from Heusenstamm, Hesse, Germany [?]
4.9 miles North bearing 13° from Dietzenbach, Hesse, Germany
5.9 miles East bearing 111° from Frankfurt am Main, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
44.0 miles North bearing 20° from Mannheim, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
Last position: 2017-01-23 07:31:46 EST (12h30m ago)
2017-01-23 13:31:46 CET local time at Heusenstamm, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2016-06-21 16:59:37 EDT (216d 4h2m ago)
2016-06-21 22:59:37 CEST local time at Heusenstamm, Germany [?]
Altitude: 577 ft
Temperature: 64 °F
Weather history graphs for DO5DAB-9

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS