APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DO7HX-13 - info
Comment: MSPA WetterStation
Location: 51°49.49' N 9°52.96' E - locator JO41WT57WX - show map - static map
0.9 miles Northeast bearing 50° from Einbeck, Lower Saxony, Germany [?]
4.6 miles Southwest bearing 231° from Kreiensen, Lower Saxony, Germany
38.2 miles South bearing 170° from Hannover, Lower Saxony, Germany
59.2 miles East bearing 104° from Bielefeld, Regierungsbezirk Detmold, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Last position: 2016-09-13 03:20:03 EDT (168d 45m ago)
2016-09-13 09:20:03 CEST local time at Einbeck, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-13 03:17:42 EDT (168d 48m ago)
2016-09-13 09:17:42 CEST local time at Einbeck, Germany [?]
Temperature: 42 °F
Humidity: 100 %
Pressure: 2551.4 mbar
Wind: South 180° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DO7HX-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS