APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DO7VLR-5 - info
Comment: .weewx-3.2.1-WMR9x8
Location: 49°23.07' N 7°12.39' E - locator JN39OJ42SG - show map - static map
389.2 yards Northwest bearing 306° from Hangard, Saarland, Germany [?]
2.6 miles Northeast bearing 24° from Neunkirchen, Saarland, Germany
56.9 miles West bearing 263° from Mannheim, Baden-Württemberg, Germany
83.0 miles Southwest bearing 233° from Frankfurt am Main, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt, Hesse, Germany
Last position: 2016-09-25 16:50:17 EDT (1s ago)
2016-09-25 22:50:17 CEST local time at Hangard, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2016-09-25 16:45:16 EDT (5m2s ago)
2016-09-25 22:45:16 CEST local time at Hangard, Germany [?]
Temperature: 58 °F
Humidity: 19 %
Pressure: 1015.9 mbar
Wind: 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DO7VLR-5

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS