APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DO8HT-5 - info
Comment: Wetterstation ELV WS2500-PC (Regelbetrieb) {UIV32}
Location: 51°38.93' N 6°57.19' E - locator JO31LP45JR - show map - static map
1.4 miles Southwest bearing 205° from Dorsten, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany [?]
4.4 miles Southeast bearing 123° from Schermbeck, Regierungsbezirk Düsseldorf, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
14.0 miles North bearing 349° from Essen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
49.4 miles North bearing 0° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Last position: 2017-02-28 07:15:22 EST (4m22s ago)
2017-02-28 13:15:22 CET local time at Dorsten, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-28 07:10:22 EST (9m22s ago)
2017-02-28 13:10:22 CET local time at Dorsten, Germany [?]
Temperature: 48 °F
Humidity: 20 %
Pressure: 985.4 mbar
Wind: Southwest 225° 10.1 MPH (Gusts 10.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.3 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DO8HT-5

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS