APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DP7D-13 - info
Comment: eCumulusFO
Location: 52°06.40' N 7°15.40' E - locator JO32PC05TO - show map - static map
1.1 miles Northeast bearing 65° from Schöppingen, Regierungsbezirk Münster, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany [?]
2.7 miles Northwest bearing 311° from Horstmar, Regierungsbezirk Münster, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
41.6 miles North bearing 349° from Dortmund, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
46.5 miles North bearing 13° from Essen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Last position: 2016-05-16 06:19:00 EDT (251d 12h3m ago)
2016-05-16 12:19:00 CEST local time at Schöppingen, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2016-05-16 06:18:00 EDT (251d 12h4m ago)
2016-05-16 12:18:00 CEST local time at Schöppingen, Germany [?]
Temperature: 55 °F
Dew point: 36 °F
Humidity: 48 %
Pressure: 1027.2 mbar
Wind: Northwest 319° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 8.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DP7D-13

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS