APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW0080 - info
Location: 31°04.58' S 150°55.28' E - locator QF58LW01NQ - show map - static map
1.1 miles Northwest bearing 335° from Tamworth, Tamworth Municipality, New South Wales, Australia [?]
5.8 miles Northeast bearing 47° from Phillip, Tamworth Municipality, New South Wales, Australia
59.3 miles Southwest bearing 228° from Armidale, Armidale Dumaresq, New South Wales, Australia
Last position: 2017-03-01 19:03:55 EST (53d 1h31m ago)
2017-03-02 11:03:55 AEDT local time at Tamworth, Australia [?]
Last WX report: 2016-06-23 22:52:19 EDT (303d 22h43m ago)
2016-06-24 12:52:19 AEST local time at Tamworth, Australia [?]
Temperature: 54 °F
Dew point: 46 °F
Humidity: 73 %
Pressure: 1007.1 mbar
Wind: Northwest 294° 14.1 MPH (Gusts 28.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW0080

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS