APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW0345 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 34°14.58' N 118°35.53' W - locator DM04QF88WH - show map - static map
1.1 miles Southeast bearing 152° from Chatsworth, Los Angeles County, California, United States [?]
4.3 miles Northeast bearing 43° from West Hills, Los Angeles County, California, United States
23.9 miles Northwest bearing 304° from Los Angeles, Los Angeles County, California, United States
40.2 miles Northwest bearing 325° from Long Beach, Los Angeles County, California, United States
Last position: 2017-01-18 05:10:12 EST (3m19s ago)
2017-01-18 02:10:12 PST local time at Chatsworth, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-18 05:05:04 EST (8m27s ago)
2017-01-18 02:05:04 PST local time at Chatsworth, United States [?]
Temperature: 44 °F
Dew point: 35 °F
Humidity: 69 %
Pressure: 0.0 mbar
Wind: North 18° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW0345

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS