APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW0427 - info
Comment: eCumulusDsVP
Location: 52°50.67' N 7°23.30' W - locator IO62HU32JQ - show map - static map
4.0 miles South bearing 199° from Abbeyleix, Laois, Leinster, Ireland [?]
7.9 miles West bearing 290° from Castlecomer, Kilkenny, Leinster, Ireland
58.1 miles Southwest bearing 235° from Dublin, Dublin City, Leinster, Ireland
79.7 miles Northeast bearing 34° from Cork, County Cork, Munster, Ireland
Last position: 2017-05-25 23:39:19 EDT (3m10s ago)
2017-05-26 04:39:19 IST local time at Abbeyleix, Ireland [?]
Last WX report: 2017-05-25 23:34:19 EDT (8m10s ago)
2017-05-26 04:34:19 IST local time at Abbeyleix, Ireland [?]
Temperature: 53 °F
Dew point: 51 °F
Humidity: 93 %
Pressure: 1014.2 mbar
Wind: North 0° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW0427

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS