APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW0491 - info
Comment: 35
Location: 32°36.00' N 97°24.00' W - locator EM12HO24AA - show map - static map
6.1 miles Northwest bearing 311° from Burleson, Johnson County, Texas, United States [?]
9.6 miles North bearing 356° from Joshua, Johnson County, Texas, United States
9.8 miles Southwest bearing 208° from Fort Worth, Tarrant County, Texas, United States
36.7 miles West bearing 250° from Dallas, Dallas County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-01-20 17:17:51 EST (6s ago)
2017-01-20 16:17:51 CST local time at Burleson, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-20 17:16:33 EST (1m24s ago)
2017-01-20 16:16:33 CST local time at Burleson, United States [?]
Temperature: 74 °F
Dew point: 42 °F
Humidity: 32 %
Pressure: 1001.3 mbar
Wind: Southwest 209° 2.0 MPH (Gusts 12.1 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW0491

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS