APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW0602 - info
Location: 38°54.82' N 104°42.12' W - locator DM78PV59SG - show map - static map
8.5 miles Northeast bearing 49° from Colorado Springs, El Paso County, Colorado, United States [?]
10.3 miles Southeast bearing 123° from Air Force Academy, El Paso County, Colorado, United States
59.0 miles South bearing 165° from Denver, Denver County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2017-01-18 23:47:57 EST (3m49s ago)
2017-01-18 21:47:57 MST local time at Colorado Springs, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-18 23:43:00 EST (8m46s ago)
2017-01-18 21:43:00 MST local time at Colorado Springs, United States [?]
Temperature: 29 °F
Humidity: 52 %
Pressure: 1005.6 mbar
Wind: South 165° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW0602

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS