APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW0610 - info
Location: 47°24.00' N 0°24.00' E - locator JN07EJ86AA - show map - static map
1.7 miles Northwest bearing 314° from Mazières-de-Touraine, Département d'Indre-et-Loire, Centre, France [?]
1.8 miles South bearing 165° from Cléré-les-Pins, Département d'Indre-et-Loire, Centre, France
42.5 miles South bearing 167° from Le Mans, Département de la Sarthe, Pays de la Loire, France
44.6 miles East bearing 96° from Angers, Département de Maine-et-Loire, Pays de la Loire, France
Last position: 2017-07-05 10:03:48 EDT (49d 3h29m ago)
2017-07-05 16:03:48 CEST local time at Mazières-de-Touraine, France [?]
Last WX report: 2017-02-27 08:44:32 EST (177d 3h48m ago)
2017-02-27 14:44:32 CET local time at Mazières-de-Touraine, France [?]
Temperature: 50 °F
Dew point: 46 °F
Humidity: 87 %
Pressure: 996.5 mbar
Wind: 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW0610

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS