APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW0807 - info
Comment: .wview_5_21_7
Location: 47°36.09' N 105°57.93' W - locator DN77AO44DI - show map - static map
21.6 miles Northwest bearing 306° from Circle, McCone County, Montana, United States [?]
37.0 miles Southwest bearing 204° from Wolf Point, Roosevelt County, Montana, United States
51.5 miles Southeast bearing 143° from Glasgow, Valley County, Montana, United States
67.9 miles Northwest bearing 301° from Glendive, Dawson County, Montana, United States
Last position: 2016-12-09 22:07:48 EST (2m1s ago)
2016-12-09 20:07:48 MST local time at Circle, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-09 22:02:51 EST (6m58s ago)
2016-12-09 20:02:51 MST local time at Circle, United States [?]
Temperature: -5 °F
Humidity: 82 %
Pressure: 1025.5 mbar
Wind: Northeast 47° 4.0 MPH (Gusts 6.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.0 inches during last 24 hours
Weather history graphs for DW0807

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS