APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW1006 - info
Location: 51°08.15' N 6°27.93' E - locator JO31FD52UO - show map - static map
2.9 miles Northwest bearing 329° from Jüchen, Regierungsbezirk Düsseldorf, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany [?]
7.4 miles Northeast bearing 61° from Erkelenz, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
25.3 miles Northwest bearing 304° from Köln (Koeln), Regierungsbezirk Köln, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
32.2 miles Southwest bearing 228° from Essen, North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany
Last position: 2017-07-24 22:27:14 EDT (2m39s ago)
2017-07-25 04:27:14 CEST local time at Jüchen, Germany [?]
Last WX report: 2017-07-24 22:22:17 EDT (7m36s ago)
2017-07-25 04:22:17 CEST local time at Jüchen, Germany [?]
Temperature: 58 °F
Dew point: 53 °F
Humidity: 83 %
Pressure: 1008.7 mbar
Wind: Northwest 315° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 2.0 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW1006

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS