APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW1118 - info
Comment: .DsVP
Location: 31°43.62' N 104°55.98' W - locator DM71MR84AL - show map - static map
45.6 miles Northeast bearing 33° from Sierra Blanca, Hudspeth County, Texas, United States [?]
47.8 miles North bearing 353° from Van Horn, Culberson County, Texas, United States
63.2 miles Southwest bearing 221° from Carlsbad, Eddy County, New Mexico, United States
73.7 miles East bearing 78° from Fabens, El Paso County, Texas, United States
Last position: 2017-01-11 10:03:30 EST (8d 23h16m ago)
2017-01-11 08:03:30 MST local time at Sierra Blanca, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2017-01-09 11:03:20 EST (10d 22h16m ago)
2017-01-09 09:03:20 MST local time at Sierra Blanca, United States [?]
Temperature: 31 °F
Humidity: 70 %
Pressure: 1027.4 mbar
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.0 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW1118

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS