APRS/CWOP weather - map view · info · telemetry · weather · raw · status · beacons · messages · bulletins · browse · moving · my account
It is possible to search using wildcards (*?) after a prefix. Example: G*
APRS/CWOP weather report from DW1159 - info
Comment: eCumulusFO
Location: 39°39.00' N 106°37.20' W - locator DM69QP56OA - show map - static map
1.4 miles West bearing 284° from Edwards, Eagle County, Colorado, United States [?]
5.4 miles West bearing 284° from Avon, Eagle County, Colorado, United States
74.7 miles West bearing 265° from Golden, Jefferson County, Colorado, United States
75.9 miles West bearing 251° from Boulder, Boulder County, Colorado, United States
Last position: 2016-12-02 23:19:42 EST (80d 17h15m ago)
2016-12-02 21:19:42 MST local time at Edwards, United States [?]
Last WX report: 2016-12-02 23:17:42 EST (80d 17h17m ago)
2016-12-02 21:17:42 MST local time at Edwards, United States [?]
Temperature: 33 °F
Humidity: 92 %
Pressure: 1016.5 mbar
Wind: South 181° 0.0 MPH (Gusts 0.9 MPH)
Rain: 0.0 inches during last 1 hour, 0.1 inches during last 24 hours, 0.1 inches since midnight
Weather history graphs for DW1159

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

[24 hours · 48 hours · week · month · year]

This page shows weather data collected mostly by privately owned and operated weather stations. Stations with a CW-prefixed, numbered callsign are taking part in the Citizen Weather Observer Program (CWOP). Most other weather stations are amateur radio operators with a weather station. Some information is also converted by individuals from publicly available sources like airport weather reports.
FAQ · Blog · Discussion group · Linking to aprs.fi · AIS sites · Service status · Database statistics · Advertising on aprs.fi · Technical details · API · Change log · Planned changes · Credits and thanks · Terms Of Service · iPhone/iPad APRS